Welcome to AC Syracuse Pulse!

Professional soccer returns to Syracuse on April 3 when we play our first home match

At AC Syracuse Pulse ...
Together we beat as one!

Next Home Game

Syracuse Pulse
V
Valley United FC
Wed, Jun 1
7:00 pm ET
Lazer Stadium
  • Syracuse Pulse
    V
    Valley United FC
    Wed, Jun 1
    7:00 pm ET
    Lazer Stadium
  • Syracuse Pulse
    V
    Maryland Bobcats FC
    Sat, Jun 4
    7:00 pm ET
    Lazer Stadium
  • Chattanooga FC
    V
    Syracuse Pulse
    Sat, Jun 11
    7:30 pm ET
    Finley Stadium
  • Syracuse Pulse
    V
    ALBION San Diego
    Wed, Jun 15
    7:00 pm ET
    Lazer Stadium
  • Syracuse Pulse
    V
    Los Angeles Force
    Sun, Jun 19
    7:00 pm ET
    Lazer Stadium
  • Chattanooga FC
    V
    Syracuse Pulse
    Sat, Jul 2
    7:30 pm ET
    Finley Stadium
  • Syracuse Pulse
    V
    Flower City Union
    Fri, Jul 8
    7:00 pm ET
    Onondaga Community College
  • Syracuse Pulse
    V
    Michigan Stars FC
    Sun, Jul 17
    7:00 pm ET
    Lazer Stadium
  • ALBION San Diego
    V
    Syracuse Pulse
    Wed, Aug 3
    9:00 pm ET
    Canyon Crest Stadium
  • Los Angeles Force
    V
    Syracuse Pulse
    Sat, Aug 6
    10:00 pm ET
    TBD
  • Bay Cities FC
    V
    Syracuse Pulse
    Wed, Aug 10
    10:00 pm ET
    Sequoia Stadium
  • Syracuse Pulse
    V
    Chattanooga FC
    Sun, Aug 14
    7:00 pm ET
    Lazer Stadium
  • Flower City Union
    V
    Syracuse Pulse
    Sat, Aug 20
    6:00 pm ET
    Rochester Community Sports Complex 
  • Syracuse Pulse
    V
    Bay Cities FC
    Sun, Sep 4
    7:00 pm ET
    Lazer Stadium
  • Syracuse Pulse
    V
    Maryland Bobcats FC
    Sun, Sep 11
    7:00 pm ET
    Lazer Stadium
  • Valley United FC
    V
    Syracuse Pulse
    Sat, Sep 24
    10:00 pm ET
    TBD
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    Syracuse Pulse
    Wed, Sep 28
    10:00 pm ET
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Syracuse Pulse
    V
    Michigan Stars FC
    Sun, Oct 2
    7:00 pm ET
    Lazer Stadium
  • Maryland Bobcats FC
    V
    Syracuse Pulse
    Sat, Oct 15
    7:00 pm ET
    Maryland Soccerplex